SCHEDULE ( MONTHLY )

2021.10.01(Fri)

イッツ・ア・アルコールワールド

おかむらハッピーアワー

marepi

DJRi9

DJNao:)

DJOGW

DJRakkun

DJハズキルーペ

More Link
2021.10.02(Sat)

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達 全国ツアー2021 「六道」

【1部】

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達

 

※全席スタンディング

More Link
2021.10.02(Sat)

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達 全国ツアー2021 「六道」

【2部】

 

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達

 

※全席スタンディング

More Link
2021.10.03(Sun)

MISOJI -30th Anniv.THE PARTY-

mashoe’ / tiny bedroom / 恵良 翔
InFix / saita

More Link
2021.10.08(Fri)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.09(Sat)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.10(Sun)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.16(Sat)

かしこい生誕祭 sensualism -感覚論-

NINJA PUBLIC

NOS

是が非でも

さけのみ隊

More Link
2021.10.17(Sun)

GLORY’s

two step glory

LEODRAT

NOSE GRIND

PRAY FOR ME

THE SALIVANS

All Good Soldiers

 

8/22の振替イベントになります。

 

More Link
2021.10.22(Fri)

INTHIS vol.5

oldflame

soyouth

是が非でも

THE SUMMER ENDS

More Link
2021.10.23(Sat)

INNOCENCE vol42 ARES INWORDS 2nd SINGLE 「Gravity」 Release Party

ARES INWORDS

Sailing Before The Wind

UNBLEED

aminas

NEO HOLO GRAM

ALIOTH

THE ENDEMAIC OAK

Ablaze

More Link
2021.10.24(Sun)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.25(Mon)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.26(Tue)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.27(Wed)

ホールレンタル

More Link
2021.10.30(Sat)

ホールレンタル

More Link

2021 SCHEDULE

イッツ・ア・アルコールワールド

open 15:00
adv. ¥1,000

おかむらハッピーアワー

marepi

DJRi9

DJNao:)

DJOGW

DJRakkun

DJハズキルーペ

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達 全国ツアー2021 「六道」

open 14:00 start 14:30
adv. ¥5,500

【1部】

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達

 

※全席スタンディング

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達 全国ツアー2021 「六道」

open 17:30 start 18:00
adv. ¥5,500

【2部】

 

夕闇に誘いし漆黒の天使達

 

※全席スタンディング

MISOJI -30th Anniv.THE PARTY-

open 16:00 start 16:30
adv. ¥3,000 door ¥3,500

mashoe’ / tiny bedroom / 恵良 翔
InFix / saita

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

かしこい生誕祭 sensualism -感覚論-

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥2,500 door ¥3,000

NINJA PUBLIC

NOS

是が非でも

さけのみ隊

GLORY’s

open 15:00 start 15:30
adv. ¥2,400 door ¥2,900

two step glory

LEODRAT

NOSE GRIND

PRAY FOR ME

THE SALIVANS

All Good Soldiers

 

8/22の振替イベントになります。

 

INTHIS vol.5

open 18:00 start 18:30
adv. ¥2,400 door ¥3,000

oldflame

soyouth

是が非でも

THE SUMMER ENDS

INNOCENCE vol42 ARES INWORDS 2nd SINGLE 「Gravity」 Release Party

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥2,500 door ¥3,000

ARES INWORDS

Sailing Before The Wind

UNBLEED

aminas

NEO HOLO GRAM

ALIOTH

THE ENDEMAIC OAK

Ablaze

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

ホールレンタル

open --:-- start --:--
adv. ¥-,--- door ¥-,---

配信